Oops!

Apparently, my blog’s one year anniversary came and went. And, I didn’t even know it! I really need to stay on top of things. Unfortunately, things will get even more hectic with the holidays coming. Less than a month to Christmas? ARGH!

Believe or not, I’ve asked my hubby for a STEAM MOP for Christmas! How sad is it that we’re past the sweet/sexy/romantic gifts for the holidays?

Honey? The “Swiffer Wet” just doesn’t cut it on the laminate floors. I NEED a steam mop!

Hot.

Steamy!

Steamy!

About myra36

parent, housewife, advocate, diva
This entry was posted in random thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Oops!

  1. Cyndi says:

    Ok, at first I was tempted to rip on you about this but now I want one too! Happy 1 year anniversary! :)

  2. Walter says:

    Holidays are pretty hectic events for most of us. However, we should make it a point to enjoy it. Happy 1st Anniversary! I hope many more anniversaries will come to this simple blog. :-)

  3. Happy Blogiversary. I’ll bet your hubby’s happy to have a simple practical gift to shop for. Sometimes the poor guys get so befuddled looking for women’s clothes and undies.

    • myra36 says:

      Oh, I agree! I feel so sorry for them when I see them in the store trying to figure out sizes. Whenever I suggest a gift card, I always get “But, that’s not personal!”. Don’t know about you, but I would love a gift card over uncomfortable lacy undergarments any day! Lol.

Leave a Reply

