Hey Blog! Long Time No Post!

Hey! How’s it going? I know, I know. It’s been a while. I’m not avoiding you. It’s just that I’ve been busy…

Oh, you know, same old, same old. I’ve been busy with work and stuff. Boo-Boo is getting to be quite the handful now. He’s climbing on top of EVERYTHING. Literally. I’m thinking of getting rid of our furniture. But, that would put my goal of not being a helicopter parent to shame. He’s gotta learn, right?

Oh, Boo-Boo is also getting HUGE! He’s up to my hip already! Give him another few years and he’ll be carrying me around.

Have I been watching “So You Think You Can Dance”? You bet! I love Legacy. Yeah, he’s my boy. I guess you could say that we have a thing. I love that bboy swagger and Latino spiciness of his. But, he kinda sounds like Daniel from “The Karate Kid”. Weird.

Say, whatever happened to “Balloon Boy”? Are they going to arrest the parents or what? I hope so. That sad excuse for a father is just plain dangerous and deranged. I don’t know how I feel about the mother. On one hand, I’m frustrated that she let it happen. But, on the other hand, she may not have had any other choice. Whatever the outcome, I hope the kids are taken care of. No, I’m not blaming reality television. I don’t believe it has turned normal, everyday folk into attention-seeking whores. If anything, it has revealed that there are many, many crazy people in the world who should not be allowed to breed. What happened to natural selection? If we were a herd of zebras, those yahoos would have been picked off by lions a long time ago.

Whew! Sorry. I didn’t mean to vent to you. But, you know how I can get sometimes. Enough about me though. How are you doing? Still getting lots of hits? Not really? Don’t worry, it’ll get better.

Anyhoo, gotta go. It’s been good seeing you again. We must get together soon.

Ciao, bella.

legacy perez

Mmmm...that 8-pack of his could sure use my tongue

About myra36

parent, housewife, advocate, diva
This entry was posted in random thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

