Afterbirth and Preciousness

Sometimes when you’re perusing other blogs you run into things where you think, “I REALLY didn’t want to know that!”.

Reading about this made me wonder about the sanity of some people. Just how cheap and readily available is crack these days?

I warn you now. If you click onto the link, you just may hurl. I nearly did.

Anyhoo, here’s some TCFW (Too Cute For Words) to add some needed levity.

Our screensaver is picture of Boo-Boo. Now when the computer is turned on, he runs over and waits for his image to come up. When it does, he points and excitedly says, “Who’s that? Who’s that?”

Awwww…..

About myra36

parent, housewife, advocate, diva
This entry was posted in random thoughts and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Afterbirth and Preciousness

  1. Cyndi says:

    Ok, you warned me and STILL I clicked the link. I was prepared to be all non-judgmental and clearly missed the clue in the title of this post. That may be the most disgusting thing I’ve ever seen! I couldn’t even read enough of the article to find out WHY anyone would want to do that.

  2. Ugh. I’m happy to say I avoided post-partum depression without having to eat anything disgusting. That actually would have depressed the hell out of me if I had to eat it.

Leave a Reply

