Updates

Hey!

My apologies for not posting lately. I’ve been feeling uninspired and a little “meh” lately. Our air conditioner is broken and the heat has been melting my brain. I don’t do very well in humidity. I can’t wait until fall gets here. Crazy, huh? Autumn is my favorite season. The temperature is right, colours are vibrant, and love the smell of change in the air.

Some other things of note are:

  • My son has recently discovered climbing. He gives me a heart attack every time I find him sitting on top of the back of the sofa. I dread the day I find him escaping his crib. Geez, kid. You only have one noggin. Don’t make me buy you a helmet.
  • Tornados touched down in Toronto! Crazy! I’ve been viewing videos on YouTube. I’m a little morbid that way.
  • “So You Think You Can Dance Canada” has started up again. It is definitely my new obsession. No standout faves yet (I still heart Nico!). But, there’s still time.    

That’s it. Yeah, my life is more fun than a bottle of lube and some free time.

Hopefully, inspiration or a momentous life event will strike soon. 

Muah!

i-have-no-ideas

About myra36

parent, housewife, advocate, diva
This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Updates

  1. “Yeah, my life is more fun than a bottle of lube and some free time.”

    Now that’s funny!

Leave a Reply

