Ah, The Memories!

 Finally! Here are some vacation pics that I would like to share with you.

 

Seeing the plane

Seeing the plane

Arriving in Orlando

Arriving in Orlando

The lovely condo we stayed at

The lovely condo that we stayed at

pool

The pool we were at almost every day

swamp

We were told not to go swimming in this lake because of the gators

playing in sand

Playing in the sand

mcdonald's

I'm a sucker for tacky retro McD's

tacky gift shop

One of the many tourist traps but I did manage to snag some cheap beach towels

More pics to come!

About myra36

parent, housewife, advocate, diva
This entry was posted in family and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Ah, The Memories!

  1. Justin says:

    Nice post. That was very informative!! I hadn’t heard all of that before, so I don’t really know what to say lol. Anyway, I like your site a lot. I’ve been skimming around, and I like what I see. Nice layout too. ;)

  2. Cyndi says:

    Looks like a great time! I absolutely LOVE the black and white pic on the beach…gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

