Yet Another Survey

Tell me:

Favourite musician(s)/bands you’ve seen in concert? – Nine Inch Nails
Do you talk to yourself? – all the time
Is there anything pink within 19 feet of you? – my insides
What is the last thing you had to drink? – wine
What are you wearing right now? – pants, tank, shirt, undies

Would you ever hug your parents in public? – OF COURSE!
Why is the world unfair? – If it wasn’t we would never recognize justice.
What do you dream about? – Who knows?
Do you believe in God? – Somewhat

Has anyone ever broken your heart? – Too many times
Do you think of them as “the one that got away”? – I can’t
What color are your underwear right now? – Blue and white
3 people you trust with your life? -Hubby, mom, daddy

Have any cool scars? – One on my leg from a rabbit of all things!
What color are your toenails usually? – Natural
What is the closest framed picture to you? – wedding pic
Do you play air guitar? – No

How about your:

Fave cereal brand? – Corn Flakes
Fave candy bar? – Skor
Fave Disney princess? – Ariel
Fave board game? – Scrabble
Fave toothpaste brand? – Whatever ‘s cheapest. Right now it’s Crest.
Fave planet? – Venus
Fave quote? – Go hard or go home
Fave number? – 7
Favourite childhood story? – The Giving Tree by Shel Silverstein
Fave scent? – Freshly brewed coffee

What do you think of:

Blondes? – Meh
Brunettes? – Meh
Religion? – Misunderstood and abused
Mainstream rock? – Meh
Abercrombie and Fitch? – Overrated
Immaturity? – Rampant
Ever kissed in the rain? – I wish
Karma? – Definitely

About myra36

parent, housewife, advocate, diva
This entry was posted in random thoughts and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Yet Another Survey

  1. materix01 says:

    Favourite planet is a question I’ve never seen asked by anyone until now. I really couldn’t say but I quite like Pluto thx to Mickey Mouse’s dog ^^

    I swear some perv added the underwear colour question =.=”

    Oh and I don’t seem to like cheap/regular toothpaste. It feels/tastes funny in my mouth usually. I usually get Colgate 12 hour protection with whitening.

  2. myra36 says:

    He, he. I can’t tell the difference between cheap and not-so-cheap toothpaste. I’ve never had a cavity so I figure it doesn’t matter.

    All these question-and-answer things seem to have an underwear query. I wonder, what do your knickers say about you?

Leave a Reply

