Cool

My little blog just reached 3000 hits today! Woo hoo!

I had no expectations when I started this thing. I certainly didn’t expect anyone to take the time to read what I had to say and actually be courteous enough to leave a comment. Kilometres, cultures, and ideologies may separate us. But, we are really all part of the same big community.

Thank you everybody!

blog

About myra36

parent, housewife, advocate, diva
This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cool

  1. materix01 says:

    Congratulations =)

  2. Evenshine says:

    Congrats! Wait till it’s that many EACH DAY!!

  3. Lubi :) says:

    I know the feeling Myra ! :) by the way, did I tell you I love your name? :D

    Congrats… and may you continue to write ‘n fill our hearts with joy!! :)))

    God bless you ‘n yours, hon!

    • myra36 says:

      Thank you so much Lubi! That really means a lot.

      As for my name, I obviously can’t take credit for it. Lol. I must ask my father some time how he came up with that…

      God bless you and your family too!

Leave a Reply

