It’s Just A Picture People!

There are a lot of creepy people out there. I just looked at the terms that people used to get to my site.

Search Engine Terms

These are terms people used to find your blog.

Today

Search Views
naked babies 2 More stats
naked my friend 1 More stats
naked babys 1 More stats
frugal baby 1 More stats
naked baby 1 More stats

Yesterday

Search Views
naked baby 3 More stats
funny laundry 1 More stats
naked babies 1 More stats
baby naked

Who are these people looking for naked babies? It’s like looking up dirty words in the dictionary. Actually, scratch that. The latter is juvenile. The former is plain weird.

However, I do tend to give people the benefit of the doubt. I’m sure it’s all very innocuous. Yeah.

For the record, I didn’t write a post about naked babies. So, I searched my own page to see what “naked baby” came up with. I got an old post called “Oy Ve“. I had added a picture at the bottom of the post that explains it all.

I don’t want to know.

About myra36

parent, housewife, advocate, diva
This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to It’s Just A Picture People!

  1. Lubi :) says:

    haa haaaa haaaa I don’t know what to make of this :) but it sure had me in splits!!

  2. materix01 says:

    Scary >.<
    I don’t get much traffic and my blog has only been found on goggle through a search term once through a tag of a anime (much more innocent than your readers).
    I am glad I found you today morning in recent posts. I am now very scared of the internet thanks to you.

  3. Matt says:

    Haha hopefully all these weirdos aren’t your readers! Lol. I tell you that I haven’t searches those words, so I’m normal. ;)

  4. Pingback: Gross… « ~Materix01~

Leave a Reply

