Another 1000 To Go

rosie

I just realized that this blog reached a milestone a few days ago and I never acknowledged it.

1000 hits, baby! Woot, woot!

I wasn’t sure what to expect when I started this journey into the blogosphere. But, I’m glad that I’m taking this road. It keeps me sane and  makes me feel creative.

I enjoy reading other logs, meeting new people (if you call exchanging comments on posts “meeting people”), and seeing my stats (yes, I’m a “hits” junkie even though I don’t do a lot to promote my blog).

So, thanks to everyone who has stopped by . I appreciate the feedback and support. :)

About myra36

parent, housewife, advocate, diva
This entry was posted in blogging and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Another 1000 To Go

  1. darkeve says:

    Yaaaaaaaaaaaaay!!! I’m definitely a hits junkie on weekends haha.. but that’s a secret!!

    I’m glad that Jen photo got me to stop by your blog and made us virual friends?! and yes I would call it meeting people!

    Thumbs up!!

  2. myra36 says:

    Lol. Thanks darkeve. I’m glad you stopped by my blog too. :)

Leave a Reply

